Email us! Check us out on Yelp! Check out our Blog! Follow us on Twitter! Connect with us on Facebook!

Donation Class - pay what you can


Looking for an affordable, beginner-friendly yoga class? Starting Saturday, April 2, 2016 Downtown Yoga is offering new “Pay What You Can” classes.
 
Held each week, they are led by a variety of talented teachers. ANYONE can do Yoga. ANYONE can benefit from Yoga. With our weekly “Pay What You Can” series, ANYONE can afford Yoga. These classes are great and the best part is your donations benefit a local charity. Come join us.
 
Join us! Wear comfortable clothes and arrive a few minutes early to get settled in. No need to sign-in and your donation is anonymous. Use the donation box near the studio door as you enter.
 
Note: The standard drop-in class price is $15. You pay what you can; $1 - $15 recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Hyekyoung Kang
  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Radhika Pradhan
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jim Bahls
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Feb 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Feb 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Mar 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Mar 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Mar 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Mar 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Mar 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff
  • Sat Apr 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with DTY Staff